Music Hit Box Worldwide Music Features
Chief Keef Drops Off “The Leek, Vol. 5” Hip Hop and Urban Music News Music Tips New Music New Releases 

Chief Keef Drops Off “The Leek, Vol. 5”

Well look what we have here. Earlier in the month, Chief Keef decided to come out of nowhere and release a new project called The Leek Part 4, and now today he’s back with the 5th installment, which once again is made up of some new & unreleased music from the vault.

Fans will be happy to see that Sosa handles all 17 tracks by himself as there’s no listed features, but production comes from the likes of DP Beats, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Chapo, Dolan Beats, and Sosa himself, among others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most.


1. She a Freak
2. Can’t Wait
3. New Trap
4. Office
5. Cocky
6. Rounds
7. Traumatized
8. Mac 10
9. Almoney
10. Excited
11. Pardon Em
12. Espn
13. Action
14. Nemo
15. Ya Know
16. Freak
17. Flexin